Skip to content

Board of Trustees


Jenny Saunders


Malissa Nelson


Paul Cynkar

Immediate Past Chair
Red Brick Hill LLC


Jeff Bell

John J. Parisi, CPAs

Jill Bookhout

Worthington Industries

Ian Brown

The Whitney House

Manana Fribley

Hyatt House Short North-OSU

Jeri Lucco

ATD Business Consulting

Michael Maurer

The Maurer Group

Solicitations for Board nominations shall take place the first business day in August each year allowing three weeks for nominations. A board led nominating committee reviews all nominations and conducts interviews with perspective Board members in September. The top candidates, as identified by the nominating committee, will present to the full Board to discuss and vote during the October Board meeting.

Scroll To Top